Deluxe Stainless 3-Burner Gas Grill

R50CC0317
Deluxe Stainless 3-Burner Gas Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 69.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_R50CC0317, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sabergrills
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The SABER® Deluxe Stainless 3-Burner Gas Grill is a compact grill with full-size cooking capacity and a side burner. It features SABER's patented cooking system that eliminates flare-ups and heats evenly, ensuring consistent grilling results every time. The lid has a premium 304 stainless steel insert and is constructed with die cast aluminum end caps for superior strength and durability.

Overview

    Features

    • SABER's patented cooking system heats evenly, eliminates flare-ups and uses 30% less propane
    • Reliable electronic ignition at each burner for an easy start every time
    • Lid features premium 304 stainless steel insert and die cast aluminum end caps for long-lasting performance
    • Grate-level temperature gauges for versatile lid-up grilling
    • Multi-position porcelain-coated warming rack adds cooking versatility
    • Fully enclosed powder-coated cart with premium 304 stainless steel double doors and nickel-plated die cast control knobs for strong yet stylish construction
    • Easy-to-access front grease tray for easy clean-up
    • Easily convert from liquid propane to natural gas with the SABER® EZ Natural Gas Conversion Kit (sold separately)
Specifications
  • Weight (Pounds) - 193
  • Main Burner Count - 3
  • Primary Burner BTU's - 24,000
  • Side Burner BTU's - 10,000
  • Total BTU's - 34,000
  • Cooking System Type - IR
  • Primary Cooking Surface (sq. in) - 500
  • Secondary Cooking Surface (sq. in) - 175
  • Total Cooking Surface (sq. in) - 675
  • Primary Cooking Grate Material - SS 304 Stainless steel
  • Secondary Cooking Grate Material - Porcelain coated
  • Gas Convertible - EZ NG Kit A00AA5417 required - sold separately
  • Fuel Source - LP
  • LP Tank Included - Tank not included
  • Carton Size (inches) - 39.0 L x 29.5 W x 26.0 H
  • Retailer - Dealer Exclusive
  • L 13.8 inches X W15.9 inches - 56.5 L x 25.0 W x 48.4 H
Accessories
Premium 3-Piece Tool Set enlarge Click to Enlarge

Premium 3-Piece Tool Set

$42.00 Add to cart
3-Burner Rotisserie Spit Rod enlarge Click to Enlarge

3-Burner Rotisserie Spit Rod

$29.00 Add to cart
EZ NG Conversion Kit (2017 or Higher Models) enlarge Click to Enlarge

EZ NG Conversion Kit (2017 or Higher Models)

Warranty

 

Stainless Steel Parts

 

Lids & Lid Inserts

Limited Lifetime

Exterior Firebox & Cart

Limited Lifetime

Burner Tubes & Carryover Tubes

10 Years

Cooking Grates, Emitters, Warming Racks

5 years no rust through or burn through

 

 

Porcelain Enameled Parts

 

Lid Insert

Limited Lifetime (excludes fading)

Interior Firebox

Limited Lifetime no rust through or burn through (excludes fading)

Warming Racks, Grates, Burner Boxes

5 years no rust through or burn through (excludes fading)

 

 

Painted Parts

2 Years (excludes fading)

 

 

All Other Parts

2 Years

 

LIMITED LIFETIME WARRANTY:

Saber warrants the stainless steel all fabricated stainless steel components (excluding cooking grates and burners), to be free from defects in materials and workmanship under normal residential use for the lifetime of the product.

 

Saber’s Limited Lifetime Warranty covers the structural integrity of the exterior and interior body parts, firebox, and lid.  Should structural deterioration occur to the degree of non performance, the part(s) will be replaced, free of charge to the consumer for installation.  Costs associated with the installation of replacement warranty parts is not covered by this limited lifetime warranty and is the sole responsibility of the owner. 

 

This warranty excludes discoloration, surface scratches, weather and atmospheric related staining, and minor surface rust and oxidation which are normal conditions and to be expected with any outdoor product.

 

TEN YEAR LIMITED WARRANTY: Saber warrants the stainless steel burners to be free from defects in materials and workmanship under normal residential use for a period of ten (10) years from the original date of purchase. The actual part will be replaced, free of charge.

 

FIVE YEAR LIMITED WARRANTY: Saber warrants the stainless steel cooking grates to be free from defects in materials and workmanship under normal residential use for a period of five (5) years from the original date of purchase. The part will be replaced free of charge.

 

TWO YEAR FULL WARRANTY: Saber warrants all other parts not specifically mentioned above, to be free from defects in materials and workmanship under normal residential use for a period of two (2) years from the original date of purchase. Saber will replace the part which fail or is found to be defective during the warranty period, at no cost to the original purchaser.

 

Owner shall be responsible for proper installation, providing normal care and maintenance, and providing proof of purchase upon request.

 

Saber reserves the right, PRIOR to shipping warranty replacement parts, to require the part in question be returned for inspection and analysis.   Requested parts should be returned to Saber, freight pre-paid by the consumer.

 

WARRANTY LIMITATIONS & EXCLUSIONS

 

This warranty excludes units purchased for use in all types of commercial and or community use locations such as restaurants, hotels, catering operations food service establishments, condominium/apartment complexes, rental properties, and to products with altered or removed serial numbers.

 

This warranty shall apply ONLY to the products purchased and located in the continental United States and Canada.

 

The warranty coverage begins on the original date of purchase and proof of date of purchase is required for warranty service.  Please register your product and retain your original sales receipt.

 

In order to activate the warranty, we require that you send in the attached warranty registration card or register your product online. 

 

This warranty applies only to the original grill owner and cannot/may not be transferred.

 

This warranty does not apply to damages resulting from negligence, alteration, misuse, abuse, accident, natural disaster, loss of electrical power to the product for any reason, improper installation or improper operation, unauthorized adjustments or calibrations, dings, dents, scratches, or damages due to harsh cleaning chemicals.

 

Saber shall not be liable for incidental, consequential, special or contingent damages resulting from its breach of this written warranty or any implied warranty.

 

In the event of any warranty replacement, all removal, replacement and installation are the responsibility of the grill owner.

 

Saber reserves the right to replace any defective product with a product equal in value to the original purchase price.  Warranty repair or replacement is at the sole discretion of Saber.

 

Dealers and Distributors may not, under any circumstances, adjust, alter or extend the conditions and terms of the original warranty.

 

Your Saber warranty does not cover the following:

 

•  Labor charges related to installation or set-up, diagnosis of a problem, or repairs.  

•  Normal recommended routine maintenance and care.

•  Damage resulting from accident, alteration, misuse, abuse, hostile environments, improper installation, or installation not in accordance with local, state and federal codes and regulations.

•  The use of unauthorized or “universal” parts.

•  Damage or corrosion caused by lack of maintenance, neglect in following the manufacturer’s care and usage instructions, grease fires, animals and insects.

•  Any damage resulting from the commercial and or community use of this product.

•  Retail Display models are generally sold “AS IS.”  If you have purchased a display model, please be advised  that it is sold “AS IS” and that it is subject to the following warranty exclusions:

  • Any exterior or cosmetic damage is non-warrantable.
  • Any missing components will be replaced at the consumer’s sole expense.

 

 


 

DISCLAIMER OF IMPLIED WARRANTIES AND LIMITATION OF REMEDIES

 

CUSTOMER’S SOLE AND EXCLUSIVE REMEDY UNDER THIS LIMITED WARRANTY SHALL BE PRODUCT REPAIR OR REPLACEMENT AS PROVIDED HEREIN.  IMPLIED WARRANTIES, INCLUDING WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, ARE EXCLUDED OR LIMITED TO ONE YEAR OR THE SHORTEST PERIOD ALLOWED BY LAW.  SABER SHALL NOT BE LIABLE FOR INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES.   SOME STATES OR PROVINCES DO NOT ALLOW THE EXCLUSION OR LIMITATION OF INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, OR LIMITATION ON THE DURATION OF IMPLIED WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS, SO THESE EXCLUSIONS OR LIMITATIONS MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU.  THIS WARRANTY GIVES YOU SPECIFIC LEGAL RIGHTS, AND YOU MAY ALSO HAVE OTHER RIGHTS WHICH CAN VARY FROM STATE TO STATE OR PROVINCE TO PROVINCE.

 


 

 

How to Obtain Warranty Service or Repair Parts:

 

Prior to contacting your dealer or calling us directly, please make sure your grill is registered.  You can register your grill at: http://www.sabergrills.com/registration.

 

Call your authorized Saber dealer. A list of Saber dealers  and their contact information can be found at http://www.sabergrills.com.

 

Utilize our online customer service at http://www.sabergrills.com/warrantyservice

 

Call Saber directly at 1-(888)-94S-ABER (947-2237).  We look forward to assisting you!

 

Or write us at:

                                                Saber™ Warranty Service

                                                P.O. Box 1977

                                                Columbus, GA 31902

 

Please be prepared to furnish the following information: Purchaser’s name, model and serial number of the grill, date of purchase and the accurate description of the problem.

 

 

Date of Purchase:

 

Dealer Where You Purchased Your Grill:

 

Dealer Phone Number:

 

Model Number:

(located on you’re the cover of your instruction manual or rating label)

 

Serial Number:

(located on you’re the cover of your instruction manual or rating label)

 

Warnings
WARNING
  1. Combustion by-products produced when using this product contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm.
  2. This product contains chemicals, including lead and lead compounds, known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or reproductive harm.
Wash your hands after handling this product.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is grilling done easy! After really researching grills, this looked like it would best for our needs, and it has exceeded those expectations. Absolutely no flare ups - cooked seven racks of ribs a few weeks ago and it could not have been easier.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Performance Bought grill a month ago - was considering some very high end grills. Was really interested in an infared burner because for some items you can't have enough heat. To my surprise this grill delivers. It took a little to get used to but there is no flare up, I like a flame for some items but the trade off is a clean grill. We have put it through its courses, pork butt, sausage, skin on chicken and more - no flame up and a drop of grease has yet to hit the slid out drip pan.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best grill in 30+ years! Bought this 6 months ago, and was leery about the infrared cooking. This grill has made EVERY meal PERFECTLY. No more flare ups, and every inch othe cooking area cooks evenly and identical. There is a little more maintenance required in that the grates need to be pulled and cleaned after say 10 or so "cooks". But well worth it.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great grill that produces great food! My SABER Cast 500 really is a fine grill. No flare-ups and better tasting food is the result of the IR grilling system. I like to put wood smoking chips on the grill to add a nice smoked essence to the food I'm grilling. The whole family loves the taste of the food much more than our other grill that has now moved on to a better place...the scrap yard!
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well built and efficient Bought this after many comparisons and shopping around. It has been very well used and the results have been wonderful. We converted it to natural gas and have been very happy with the performance and the results.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and outstanding support I have this product for about three years now and It is the best grill I have ever owned. I did have one problem with it and the support I received in fixing the issue was outstanding. Saber really stands behind their product
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super so far I bought this on clearance from a local hardware store that is discontinuing the line. As I had not heard of Saber Grills, I decided to do a bit of research before I made the plunge. Mostly good reviews pushed me over the edge....well, that and $400 off the retail price....what a great deal. I grilled a half dozen times in the past month or so and have been pleased with the results, but I wish the cover had a thermometer to check the temp. The thermometers under the burner grates are pegged even when the burners are on low, I'm not sure if that's the way it should be, if so, then this feature seems pretty useless. Overall, great quality,this thing is built to last
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovin' It Bought his unit a little over a month ago and, once the issue with connecting the natural gas line was solved, have been very happy with it's performance.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome BBQ This is the first higher end BBQ that I have purchased and so far I couldn't be happier. Very easy to put together, high quality parts, nice heavy lid and it looks good. I have to admit it takes a little getting used to cooking. The high heat sear locks in the juices and you may think the meat needs to cook longer but it actually doesn't. It is that juicy! I can't give every rating a 5 cause I have not had the BBQ that long but so far so good.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grill for Searing and easy clean I bought this grill several months ago and have been very happy with its performance. I am able to get a good sear on my steak, and the grill is also fairly forgiving.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tenderness meat that you can grill I Have my saver for a year by now and is awesome, best choice ever
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Grill This grill has it all! Great price, great quality, and cooks like a champ!
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice grill, no flare ups, sturdy construction I have been using this grill for 1 to 2 months now. I have grilled hot dogs, steaks, hamburgers, and brisket on it. Before every cooking session I will light all of the burners and turn them to high for 5 minutes; it gets hot. After each cooking session I will turn all of the burners back to high to incinerate the food remaining on the grill, scrape off the surface with the included scraper, and then coat the grates with grape seed oil as instructed to help protect the steel. Pros: 1. Well built. This is heavy, stainless steel. The grill does not roll around, it does not rock... it stays where you put it. 2. The indirect cooking surface is great. I have not had a single flare up yet and nearly every part of the grilling surface is usable and has uniform heat. 3. The cooking grates infrared layer are easy to clean and nearly everything that falls onto it incinerates. I probably have a tablespoon worth of ash that has fallen down into the collection tray. 4. Placing wood chips on the grilling surface will actually make them smoke which is nice. However, the smoke is not rising from directly under the meat so the meat does not pick up a lot of smoke flavor. Use a smoker if you want to smoke meat. 5. I'm pretty mechanically gifted so initial construction was pretty easy. Took an hour to hour and a half and the directions were easy to follow. Cons: 1. Temperature control is very difficult. I was trying to smoke/grill a brisket and could not keep the temperature between 225°F - 250°F for the life of me. I had the left burner on and the meat on the right side for a more indirect cooking method. (The sear plate diminishes this somewhat.) I could not find a combination of full left burner or partial left burner and partial center burner to keep the temp steady and in my desired range. I use a thermometer inserted into the side of the lid that measures the air temperature. 2. Because the grilling surface gets so hot and any grease that falls onto it vaporizes there is a lot of steam/smoke that comes off this grill. If you use a fatty meat for hamburgers, when you go to flip them you will not be able to see the back of the grilling surface. I have my grill in the outside corner under a covered porch and it is not uncommon for the porch ceiling to fill with steam and smoke. 3. The thermometers are worthless. 5 minutes after turning the grill on each thermometer says it is over 1,000°F. What a waste of a feature. 4. I wish the grill included a spare cooking grate scraper. The thing probably costs $2 to stamp out of sheet metal and I can see the tines eventually bending. 5. You will need a friend to help carry this from your car to the desired end location. It probably weighs 300 lbs.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pricey grill Bought last year based on independent retailer's knowledge/opinion on grills in that price range. Like the stainless steel and heft of lid, cooks evenly, automatic push button start still works, not so many bells and whistles ( that was unimportant to me), attractive & simple design. Not the largest cooking space and wheel caster covers rusted after one season. Manufacturer replaced the casters, but didn't tell me on the phone that there was another reason they rusted which requires partial disassembly of the grill. I only replaced the casters, didn't disassemble and install the other items. I'm not having success 'seasoning' the grates as instructed in manual. Overall, enjoying the grill's cooking performance and it's exterior aesthetic design.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whole new way to grill We've been using this for a few months now and are very pleased with the performance. It heats up very quickly and you're able to get excellent sear marks on your food. And, as they advertise, the food (steaks, burgers, chicken, etc.) all come out very juicy even if you cooked them a little longer than you should. No flareups. The quality of the build is fantastic, solid and the SS is of the highest quality. My only minor issue is that Low heat is a little hard to get to without shutting off 1-2 burners. You can always move the food to the upper shelf.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well Built I bought this unit in April to replace my Weber and so far it has served me good.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like my Saber I've had my grill for almost a year and have cooked a wide variety of foods on it. The feature that I like the best is that it cooks without any flame ups but still getting flavor from the drippings. I've also used the rotisserie with great results.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gril. !!! I Like the cooking system ...but very disapointed for the service and when i open the box ..the gril have lots a little scrath because the stainless Was not protected by a plastic film....disapointed for a grill at 1848$ canadian
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality construction The Saber Grill is a real well built grill. It gets real hot quickly and sears steaks beutifally.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Grill I bought this grill 6 months ago and am very happy with my purchase. I have cooked burgers.steaks.fish,and chicken. My favorite feature of the grill is that it does not flame up no matter what you put on it. It cooks evenly across the entire surface.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best even heat for control and consistency Best even heat for control and consistency Each time you barbecue
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun cooking Recently prchased my Sabergrill. Love the way it cooks. However it has become my worse nightmare cleaning it after using it.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grill I have had this grill for a couple of months and very pleased.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Grill ever owned and awesome customer support This was purschased about a 1.5 years ago and has been nothing but geat. The entire cooking surface is reliable and any food can be cooked in any area. I did have a gas leak in the early spring and customer support was great. A replacement part was sent out without issues.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a different way of grilling It took a while to get used to this grill but I'm finally getting the hang of it. As other reviewers pointed out, the thermometers are useless (we even have them?) The other thing that Saber could do better is provide clarity in the cooking instructions and better articulate how to optimize use of the grill. But in all, I really love the grill. I hope it lasts!
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best grill we ever owned! Bought it two years ago, still works beautifully. All other grills that we had like Weber, charglow, etc. Would last 2 years, the insides and outside of those grills would rust. AND we always cleaned and cover our grills after every use. Note that Saber's customer service is amazing. When I needed info on the grill they were happy to help me.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BFH My customer has reported that they are very pleased with the grill.
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from well constucted and really enjoy ultra red cooking I've had this grill for more than two years and it is still working the way it was intended. My wife has a recipe for marinated chicken and the marinade really made a mess but with my saber the cleanup is so much easier and flare ups are of no consequence.
Date published: 2016-07-01
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_R50CC0317, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sabergrills
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Have a Dealer Contact You

Find a Local Dealer